Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeFleecedeckeVerbunddecke

Verbunddecke (Total 5 Products)

Produktkategorie von Verbunddecke, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Verbunddecke , Verbunddecke Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verbunddecke R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Samt und bedruckte Korallen-Verbunddecke

Einheitspreis: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Samt und bedruckte Korallen-Verbunddecke Beide Seiten halten Sie mit seinem flauschigen Stoff warm. Eine Seite Samt und eine Seite bedruckte Korallendecke. Die perfekte Decke auf Ihrem Sofa, Bett oder in Ihrem Auto ist auch das...
Geprägter kurzer Plüsch mit Velveteen Composite-Decke

Einheitspreis: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Samt und superweiche Composite-Decke Beide Seiten halten Sie mit seinem flauschigen Stoff warm. Perfekt, um auf Ihr Sofa, Bett oder in Ihr Auto zu werfen, ist es auch das perfekte Geschenk für Ihre Familie und Freunde. Shaoxing...
Weichkorallenvlies und Velveteen Composite Decke

Einheitspreis: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Samt und superweiche Composite-Decke Beide Seiten halten Sie mit seinem flauschigen Stoff warm. Perfekt, um auf Ihr Sofa, Bett oder in Ihr Auto zu werfen, ist es auch das perfekte Geschenk für Ihre Familie und Freunde. Shaoxing...
Superweich mit Goldstempel-Verbunddecke

Einheitspreis: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Superweich mit Goldstempel-Verbunddecke Beide Seiten haben hochwertiges Fleecegewebe. Eine Seite Samt und eine Seite Super Soft With Gold Stamp Composite-Decke . Es ist auch das perfekte Geschenk für Ihre Familie und Freunde....
Samt und superweiche Composite-Decke

Einheitspreis: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Samt und superweiche Composite-Decke Beide Seiten halten Sie mit seinem flauschigen Stoff warm. Perfekt, um auf Ihr Sofa, Bett oder in Ihr Auto zu werfen, ist es auch das perfekte Geschenk für Ihre Familie und Freunde. Shaoxing...

China Verbunddecke Lieferanten

Die Fleecedecke aus Verbundwerkstoff ist leicht, warm und bequem. Es ist sehr gut für die Frühlings- und Sommersaison in klimatisierten Räumen oder nur ein Nickerchen während der Mittagszeit auf dem Sofa. Es ist lässig und leicht warm. Wir empfehlen es auch für Babys und Haustiere, auch im Freien - Reisen, Auto ... Da das Material leichter ist, fühlt es sich auch sehr weich und zarter an. Wir stellen beliebte Fleecedecken her, darunter gebürstete Fleecedecken, bedruckte Fleecedecken, Anti-Pilling-Polarvliesdecken, Korallenvliesdecken, Flanellvliesdecken, Samtvliesdecken und andere Heimtextilien.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketComposite Blanket

Composite Blanket (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Composite Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Composite Blanket, Sherpa Composite Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Velveteen Composite Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Velveteen And Printed Coral  Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Printed Coral Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric One side velveteen and one side printed coral composite blanket Perfect blanket on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes...
Super Soft With Gold Stamp Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Super Soft With Gold Stamp Composite Blanket Both sides have high grade fleece fabric One side velveteen and one side Super Soft With Gold Stamp composite blanket it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends We...
Velveteen And Super Soft  Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Super Soft Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric Perfect to throw on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends Shaoxing Bolihao Home...
Embossed Short Plush with Velveteen Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Super Soft Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric Perfect to throw on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends Shaoxing Bolihao Home...
Soft Coral Fleece and Velveteen Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Super Soft Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric Perfect to throw on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends Shaoxing Bolihao Home...

China Composite Blanket Suppliers

Composite Fleece Blanket has the feature of light, warm and comfortable. It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room, or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa. It is casual and light warm, we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets, even outdoor--travel, car... Since the material is more light, it is also very soft and more tender skin touch. We manufacture popular fleece blanket including brushed fleece blanket, printed fleece blanket, Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket, Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textile products.

New Products

Related Products List