Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовое одеялоКомпозитное одеяло

Композитное одеяло (Total 5 Products)

Категория продукта Композитное одеяло, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Композитное одеяло, Композитное одеяло поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Композитное одеяло R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Вельветовое и принтованное коралловое композитное одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Вельветовое и принтованное коралловое композитное одеяло Обе стороны будут согревать вас своей пушистой тканью. С одной стороны вельвет, а с одной стороны напечатано коралловое композитное одеяло. Идеальное одеяло на вашем диване,...
Рельефный короткий плюш с вельветовым композитным одеялом

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Вельвет и супер мягкое композитное одеяло Обе стороны будут согревать вас своей пушистой тканью. Идеально подходит для того, чтобы бросить на диван, кровать или в машину, это также идеальный подарок для вашей семьи и друзей....
Мягкое коралловое руно и вельветовое композитное одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Вельвет и супер мягкое композитное одеяло Обе стороны будут согревать вас своей пушистой тканью. Идеально подходит для того, чтобы бросить на диван, кровать или в машину, это также идеальный подарок для вашей семьи и друзей....
Супер Мягкое Композитное Одеяло с Золотой Маркой

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Супер Мягкое Композитное Одеяло с Золотой Маркой У обеих сторон есть высококачественная флисовая ткань. Одна сторона велюр и одна сторона Super Soft с позолотой композитное одеяло Это также делает идеальный подарок для вашей семьи и...
Вельвет и супер мягкое композитное одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Вельвет и супер мягкое композитное одеяло Обе стороны будут согревать вас своей пушистой тканью. Идеально подходит для того, чтобы бросить на диван, кровать или в машину, это также идеальный подарок для вашей семьи и друзей....

Китай Композитное одеяло Поставщики

Композитное флисовое одеяло имеет особенность света, тепла и уюта. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его использовать детям и домашним животным, даже на улице - в путешествиях, на автомобиле ... Так как материал более легкий, он также очень мягкий и более нежный на ощупь. Мы производим популярное флисовое одеяло, в том числе матовое флисовое одеяло, флисовое одеяло с принтом, флисовое одеяло с анти-пиллингом, флисовое одеяло коралла, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другие изделия для домашнего текстиля.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketComposite Blanket

Composite Blanket (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Composite Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Composite Blanket, Sherpa Composite Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Velveteen Composite Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Velveteen And Printed Coral  Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Printed Coral Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric One side velveteen and one side printed coral composite blanket Perfect blanket on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes...
Super Soft With Gold Stamp Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Super Soft With Gold Stamp Composite Blanket Both sides have high grade fleece fabric One side velveteen and one side Super Soft With Gold Stamp composite blanket it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends We...
Velveteen And Super Soft  Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Super Soft Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric Perfect to throw on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends Shaoxing Bolihao Home...
Embossed Short Plush with Velveteen Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Super Soft Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric Perfect to throw on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends Shaoxing Bolihao Home...
Soft Coral Fleece and Velveteen Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Super Soft Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric Perfect to throw on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends Shaoxing Bolihao Home...

China Composite Blanket Suppliers

Composite Fleece Blanket has the feature of light, warm and comfortable. It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room, or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa. It is casual and light warm, we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets, even outdoor--travel, car... Since the material is more light, it is also very soft and more tender skin touch. We manufacture popular fleece blanket including brushed fleece blanket, printed fleece blanket, Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket, Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textile products.

New Products

Related Products List