Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовое одеялоСупер Мягкое Одеяло

Супер Мягкое Одеяло (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта Супер Мягкое Одеяло, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Супер Мягкое Одеяло, Супер Мягкое Одеяло поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Супер Мягкое Одеяло R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Одеяло супер мягкое с принтом из флиса

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Супер мягкий короткий плюш с матовым флисовым одеялом имеет следующие характеристики: 1. Внешний вид легкий и чистый, с хорошей воздухопроницаемостью и драпировкой 2. Мягкая, легкая и прозрачная текстура, чувствовать себя гладкой и...
Мягкое плюшевое короткое одеяло с принтом

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Флисовое одеяло имеет особенность света, тепло и комфортно. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его...
Обычные краски супер мягкие одеяла броски
ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Флисовое одеяло имеет особенность света, тепло и комфортно. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его...
Супер мягкий короткий плюш с матовым одеялом из флиса

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: флисовое одеяло имеет особенность света, тепло и комфортно. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его...

Китай Супер Мягкое Одеяло Поставщики

Супер мягкий короткий плюш с матовым флисовым одеялом имеет следующие характеристики: Внешний вид легкий и чистый, с хорошей воздухопроницаемостью и драпировкой. Мягкая, легкая и прозрачная текстура, ощущение гладкости и упругости. Он чувствует себя очень комфортно и элегантно на теле. После обработки усадки высокой температуры, не легко деформации и морщины. Хорошие физические свойства, высокая прочность волокна, стойкость к истиранию, длительный износ

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketSuper Soft Blanket

Super Soft Blanket (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of Super Soft Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Extra Soft Blanket, Super Soft Fleece Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Super Soft Plush Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Printed Super Soft Short Plush fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Super Soft Short Plush with Brushed Fleece Blanket have the following characteristics 1 The appearance is light and clean with good air permeability and drape 2 Soft light and transparent texture feel smooth and elastic 3 It...
Printed Super Soft Short Plush Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Fleece blanket has the feature of light warm and comfortable It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa It is casual and light warm we also recommend it...
Super Soft Short Plush with Brushed Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION fleece blanket has the feature of light warm and comfortable It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa It is casual and light warm we also recommend it...
Plain Dye Super Soft Blanket Throws
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Fleece blanket has the feature of light warm and comfortable It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa It is casual and light warm we also recommend it...

China Super Soft Blanket Suppliers

Super Soft Short Plush with Brushed Fleece Blanket have the following characteristics: The appearance is light and clean, with good air permeability and drape.Soft, light and transparent texture, feel smooth and elastic. It feels very comfortable and elegant on the body. After high temperature shrinkage treatment, not easy to deformation and wrinkle. Good physical properties, high fiber strength, abrasion resistance, durable wear

New Products

Related Products List