Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовая тканьФлисовая ткань с принтом

Флисовая ткань с принтом (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Флисовая ткань с принтом, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Флисовая ткань с принтом, Флисовая ткань с принтом поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Флисовая ткань с принтом R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Полярная флисовая ткань с принтом

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Печатная матовая флисовая ткань - это вязаная и дисперсная красящая ткань, ее конструкция - состояние, а цветостойкость - 4-5 уровней. Печатная матовая флисовая ткань подходит для домашнего текстиля и кроватей. Ткань Polar Fleece...
Хорошая печатная приподнятая матовая флисовая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Печатная ткань на флисовой ткани. Дизайн красок для галстука естественный и расслабляющий. Цвет яркий, текстура ясная, стойкость цветопередачи высокая, удобная, чаще всего очень дешевая. Печатная ткань на флисовой основе наиболее...
Зеленая камуфляжная флисовая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Печатная ткань на флисовой основе наиболее предпочтительна из-за ее многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, диванов, путешествий и использования детьми, домашних животных. так как он легкий, теплый,...
Мраморное печатное двухстороннее флисовое полотно

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Полярная флисовая ткань с принтом имеет мраморный принт. Этот дизайн простой, но естественный и расслабляющий. Полиэстерный флис имеет много различных стилей из-за различного плетения, технологии, художественного оформления,...
Клетчатая флисовая ткань с принтом

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Печатная ткань на флисовой ткани наиболее предпочтительна из-за ее многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, диванов, путешествий и использования детьми, домашних животных. так как он легкий, теплый,...
Двухсторонняя набивная флисовая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Печатная ткань на флисовой ткани наиболее предпочтительна из-за ее многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, диванов, путешествий и использования детьми, домашних животных. так как он легкий, теплый,...
Гепард с набивным рисунком матовый флис

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Печатная ткань на флисовой основе наиболее предпочтительна из-за ее многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, диванов, путешествий и использования детьми, домашних животных. так как он легкий, теплый,...
Красивый дизайн Печатный матовый флис

Цена за штуку: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Печатная ткань на флисовой основе наиболее предпочтительна из-за ее многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, диванов, путешествий и использования детьми, домашних животных. так как он легкий, теплый,...

Китай Флисовая ткань с принтом Поставщики

Ткань Polar Fleece с принтом обладает светлой, красивой, теплой и комфортной атмосферой. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его использовать детям и домашним животным, даже на улице - в путешествиях, на автомобиле ... Так как материал более легкий, он также очень мягкий и более нежный на ощупь. Мы производим популярное флисовое одеяло, в том числе матовое флисовое одеяло, флисовое одеяло с принтом, флисовое одеяло против пиллинга, коралловое флисовое одеяло, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другие изделия для домашнего текстиля.

Ткань Polar Fleece с принтом - это мягкая изоляционная синтетическая шерстяная ткань, изготовленная из ПЭТ или других синтетических волокон. Одной из первых форм был Полярный флис, созданный в 1979 году Малденом Миллсом, новая, легкая и прочная ворсовая ткань, предназначенная для имитации и в некотором смысле превосходства шерсти. Флис обладает некоторыми из лучших шерстяных качеств, но весит часть самых легких шерстяных тканей.

Флисовая ткань, так как она легкая, теплая, плюшевая, мягкая на ощупь, легко моется и, прежде всего, дешева, очень популярна в нашем домашнем производстве. У флиса Polester есть много различных стилей из-за различного плетения, технологии, художественного оформления, окончательной обработки ... это может быть разнообразным и уникальным согласно запросам клиентов. Флисовые одеяла являются наиболее предпочтительными из-за его многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, дивана, путешествий и использования младенцев, домашних животных. Мы производим популярную флисовую ткань, включая коралловое флисовое одеяло, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, полярное флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другой домашний текстиль и т. Д. В зависимости от сезона и погоды размеры и вес наших одеял различаются соответственно. Конструкции и образцы OEM клиентов строго защищены, с нами, ваши продукты хорошего качества и под гарантией.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece FabricPrinted Polar Fleece Fabric

Printed Polar Fleece Fabric (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Printed Polar Fleece Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Printed Pilling Fleece Fabric, Printed Polar Fleece Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printed Anti Pilling Fleece Throws R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plaid Printed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our...
Double Side Printed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our...
Cheetah Printed Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our...
Good Printed Raised Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric Tie dye design is natural and relaxing The color is bright the texture is clear the color fastness is high feel comfortable most of all is very cheap Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due...
Marbling Printed Two Side Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric is marble printed design This design is simple but natural and relaxing Polyester fleece has a lot of various styles due to the different weaving technology artwork finish processing Printed polar...
Printed Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric is knitting and Disperse dye printing fabric it s construction is state and colorfastness is 4 5 level Printed Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric is good for home textiles and beds Printed Brushed...
Green Camo Printed Double Side Brushed Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our...
Beautiful Design Printed Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our...

China Printed Polar Fleece Fabric Suppliers

Printed Polar Fleece Fabric has the feature of light, beautiful, warm and comfortable. It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room, or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa. It is casual and light warm, we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets, even outdoor--travel, car... Since the material is more light, it is also very soft and more tender skin touch. We manufacture popular Fleece Blanket including brushed fleece blanket, printed fleece blanket, Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket, Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textile products.

Printed Polar Fleece fabric is a soft insulating synthetic wool fabric made from PET or other synthetic fibers. One of the first forms was Polar Fleece created in 1979 by Malden Mills, a new, light and strong pile fabric meant to mimic and in some ways surpass wool. Fleece has some of wool`s finest qualities but weighs a fraction of the lightest available woolens.

Fleece fabric , as it is light, warm, plushy, soft touch, easy to wash, and most of all, cheap, is very popular in our household productions. Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due to the different weaving, technology, artwork, finish processing... it can be vaious and unique as per customers requests. Fleece blankets are most preferable due to its multi-purpose usage for bedding, snap, sofa, travel and babies use, pets use. We manufacture popular fleece fabric including coral fleece blanket, flannel fleece blanket, Polar Fleece Blanket, velveteen fleece blanket, and other home textiles etc- According to the seasons and weather, the size and the weight of our blankets differ accordingly. Customers' OEM designs and patterns are strictly protected, with us, your products are of good quality and under guaranteed.


New Products

Related Products List