Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовая тканьШерпа шерсть ткань

Шерпа шерсть ткань (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта Шерпа шерсть ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шерпа шерсть ткань, Шерпа шерсть ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Шерпа шерсть ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Окрашенная шерпа флис бархатная ткань
ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Ткань из шерсти из 100% полиэстера и хлопка Удобная, мягкая и недорогая, это отличный выбор для композитных одеял. Наша основная серия продуктов теперь включает в себя антипиллинг, флис с рисунком, флис с рисунком, флис с одной...
Одна сторона 100% полиэстер шерпа флис
ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Ткань из шерсти из 100% полиэстера и хлопка Удобная, мягкая и недорогая, это отличный выбор для композитных одеял. Наша основная серия продукции теперь включает в себя антипиллинг, флис с рисунком, флис с рисунком, флис с одной...
100% полиэстер хлопок шерпа флис ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Ткань из шерсти из 100% полиэстера и хлопка Удобная, мягкая и недорогая, это отличный выбор для композитных одеял. Наша основная серия продуктов теперь включает в себя антипиллинг, флис с рисунком, флис с рисунком, флис с одной...

Китай Шерпа шерсть ткань Поставщики

Ткань Sherpa Fleece - это мягкая теплоизоляционная ткань из синтетической шерсти, изготовленная из ПЭТ или других синтетических волокон. Одной из первых форм был Полярный флис, созданный в 1979 году Малденом Миллсом, новая, легкая и прочная ворсовая ткань, предназначенная для имитации и в некотором смысле превосходства шерсти. Флис обладает некоторыми из лучших шерстяных качеств, но весит часть самых легких шерстяных тканей.

Флисовая ткань, так как она легкая, теплая, плюшевая, мягкая на ощупь, легко моется и, прежде всего, дешева, очень популярна в нашем домашнем производстве. У флиса Polester есть много различных стилей из-за различного плетения, технологии, художественного оформления, окончательной обработки ... это может быть разнообразным и уникальным согласно запросам клиентов. Флисовые одеяла являются наиболее предпочтительными из-за его многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, дивана, путешествий и использования младенцев, домашних животных. Мы производим популярную флисовую ткань, включая коралловое флисовое одеяло, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другие домашние ткани и т. Д. В зависимости от сезона и погоды размеры и вес наших одеял различаются соответственно. Конструкции и образцы OEM клиентов строго защищены, с нами, ваша продукция хорошего качества и под гарантией.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece FabricSherpa Fleece Fabric

Sherpa Fleece Fabric (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Sherpa Fleece Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sherpa Polar Fleece, Sherpa Fleece Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sherpa Fleece Material R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100% Polyester Cotton Sherpa Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION 100 polyester cotton sherpa fleece fabric is Comfortable soft and inexpensive it is a great choice for composite blankets Our main product series now include anti pilling polar fleece printed polar fleece double sided fleece one...
One Side 100% Polyester Sherpa Fleece Fabric
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION 100 polyester cotton sherpa fleece fabric is Comfortable soft and inexpensive it is a great choice for composite blankets Our main product series now include anti pilling polar fleece printed polar fleece double sided fleece one...
Dyed Sherpa Fleece Velvet Fabric
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION 100 polyester cotton sherpa fleece fabric is Comfortable soft and inexpensive it is a great choice for composite blankets Our main product series now include anti pilling polar fleece printed polar fleece double sided fleece one...

China Sherpa Fleece Fabric Suppliers

Sherpa Fleece Fabric is a soft insulating synthetic wool fabric made from PET or other synthetic fibers. One of the first forms was Polar Fleece created in 1979 by Malden Mills, a new, light and strong pile fabric meant to mimic and in some ways surpass wool. Fleece has some of wool`s finest qualities but weighs a fraction of the lightest available woolens.

Fleece Fabric , as it is light, warm, plushy, soft touch, easy to wash, and most of all, cheap, is very popular in our household productions. Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due to the different weaving, technology, artwork, finish processing... it can be vaious and unique as per customers requests. Fleece blankets are most preferable due to its multi-purpose usage for bedding, snap, sofa, travel and babies use, pets use. We manufacture popular fleece fabric including Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, Polar Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textiles etc- According to the seasons and weather, the size and the weight of our blankets differ accordingly. Customers' OEM designs and patterns are strictly protected, with us, your products are of good quality and under guaranteed.


New Products

Related Products List