Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeFleecedeckeSamtdecke

Samtdecke (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Samtdecke, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Veeyoo Decken , Velveteen Rabbit Blanket Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gefärbte Samtdecke R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
100% Polyester Beijirong Fleece Decke

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Beijirong Fleece Balnket ist bequem, weich, billig, helle Farbe, zahlreiche Farben: Plüsch Stoff Farbe, eine Vielzahl von Mustern entstehen, die die künstlerische Schönheit von Plüsch Stoff stark erhöhen, leicht einen guten...
Zwei Seiten Velveteen Fleece Decke

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Zwei-seitige Fleecedecke aus Samt Fühlen Sie sich wohl, weich, billig, leuchtende Farbe, zahlreiche Farben: Plüsch-Stofffarbe, eine Vielzahl von Mustern entstehen, die die künstlerische Schönheit von Plüsch-Stoff erheblich...
Sehr weich gefärbte Shu Velveteen Decke

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Samtvliesdecke aus Shu-Flusen hat eine bessere Wärmespeicherung und die Kosten für Shu-Flusen sind relativ niedrig. Das Produkt aus Shu Lint ist besser für Herbst und Winter geeignet. Samtvliesdecke Erhöht das künstlerische...

China Samtdecke Lieferanten

Die Velveteen Fleece-Decke ist leicht, warm und bequem. Es ist sehr gut für die Frühlings- und Sommersaison in klimatisierten Räumen oder nur ein Nickerchen während der Mittagszeit auf dem Sofa. Es ist lässig und leicht warm. Wir empfehlen es auch für Babys und Haustiere, auch im Freien - Reisen, Auto ... Da das Material leichter ist, fühlt es sich auch sehr weich und zarter an. Wir stellen beliebte Fleecedecken her, darunter gebürstete Fleecedecken, bedruckte Fleecedecken, Anti-Pilling-Polarvliesdecken, Korallenvliesdecken, Flanellvliesdecken, Samtvliesdecken und andere Heimtextilien.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketVelveteen Blanket

Velveteen Blanket (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Velveteen Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Veeyoo Blankets, Velveteen Rabbit Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dyed Velveteen Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100% Polyester Beijirong Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Beijirong fleece balnket is comfortable soft cheap bright color numerous colors plush fabric color a variety of patterns emerge which greatly increase the artistic beauty of plush fabric easy to leave a good impression on people...
Two Side Velveteen Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Two side velveteen fleece blanket Feel comfortable soft cheap bright color numerous colors plush fabric color a variety of patterns emerge which greatly increase the artistic beauty of plush fabric easy to leave a good impression...
Very Soft Dyed Shu Velveteen Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION velveteen fleece blanket is made of Shu lint has better warmth retention and the cost of Shu lint is relatively low The product made of Shu Lint is more suitable for autumn and winter velveteen fleece blanket greatly increases...

China Velveteen Blanket Suppliers

Velveteen Fleece Blanket has the feature of light, warm and comfortable. It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room, or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa. It is casual and light warm, we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets, even outdoor--travel, car... Since the material is more light, it is also very soft and more tender skin touch. We manufacture popular fleece blanket including brushed fleece blanket, printed fleece blanket, Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket, Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textile products.

New Products

Related Products List