Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовое одеялоБархатное одеяло

Бархатное одеяло (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта Бархатное одеяло, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Одеяла Veeyoo, Бархатное одеяло кролика поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Окрашенное вельветовое одеяло R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
100% полиэстер флисовое одеяло Beijirong

Цена за штуку: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Флисовый балет Beijirong - это удобный, мягкий, дешевый, яркий цвет, многочисленные цвета: цвет плюшевой ткани, появляются разнообразные узоры, которые значительно увеличивают художественную красоту плюшевой ткани, легко оставляют...
Двухстороннее вельветовое флисовое одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Двухстороннее вельветовое флисовое одеяло. Чувствуйте себя комфортно, мягко, дешево, ярко, много цветов: плюшевый цвет ткани, появляются разнообразные узоры, которые значительно увеличивают художественную красоту плюшевой ткани,...
Очень мягкое окрашенное велюровое одеяло Shu

Цена за штуку: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Вельветовое флисовое одеяло из ворса Шу имеет лучшее удержание тепла, а стоимость ворса Шу относительно низкая. Изделие из Шу Линт больше подходит для осени и зимы. вельветовое флисовое одеяло Значительно увеличивает художественное...

Китай Бархатное одеяло Поставщики

Бархатное флисовое одеяло имеет особенность света, тепла и уюта. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его использовать детям и домашним животным, даже на улице - в путешествиях, на автомобиле ... Так как материал более легкий, он также очень мягкий и более нежный на ощупь. Мы производим популярное флисовое одеяло, в том числе матовое флисовое одеяло, флисовое одеяло с принтом, флисовое одеяло с анти-пиллингом, флисовое одеяло коралла, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другие изделия для домашнего текстиля.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketVelveteen Blanket

Velveteen Blanket (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Velveteen Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Veeyoo Blankets, Velveteen Rabbit Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dyed Velveteen Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
100% Polyester Beijirong Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Beijirong fleece balnket is comfortable soft cheap bright color numerous colors plush fabric color a variety of patterns emerge which greatly increase the artistic beauty of plush fabric easy to leave a good impression on people...
Two Side Velveteen Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Two side velveteen fleece blanket Feel comfortable soft cheap bright color numerous colors plush fabric color a variety of patterns emerge which greatly increase the artistic beauty of plush fabric easy to leave a good impression...
Very Soft Dyed Shu Velveteen Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION velveteen fleece blanket is made of Shu lint has better warmth retention and the cost of Shu lint is relatively low The product made of Shu Lint is more suitable for autumn and winter velveteen fleece blanket greatly increases...

China Velveteen Blanket Suppliers

Velveteen Fleece Blanket has the feature of light, warm and comfortable. It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room, or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa. It is casual and light warm, we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets, even outdoor--travel, car... Since the material is more light, it is also very soft and more tender skin touch. We manufacture popular fleece blanket including brushed fleece blanket, printed fleece blanket, Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket, Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textile products.

New Products

Related Products List