Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовое одеялоФлисовое одеяло

Флисовое одеяло (Total 7 Products)

Категория продукта Флисовое одеяло, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Флисовое одеяло, Полярное одеяло поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Детское одеяло из флиса R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Поровое давление двухстороннее матовое флисовое одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Флисовое одеяло «Полярный» имеет особенность света, тепла и уюта. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его...
Cover Edge Матовый Флисовый Одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Покрытие края матового флисового одеяла имеет плоский край, красивые, качественные характеристики. Покрытие края матовым флисовым одеялом долговечно. Процесс обработки края может быть выполнен из матового флисового одеяла, флисового...
Атласное покрывало край флисовое одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Атласное покрытие Edge Полярное флисовое одеяло очень долговечное, с меньшим количеством проблем из-за сломанной строчки и неопрятного края. Satin Cover Edge Полярное флисовое одеяло может быть изготовлено из матового флиса, флиса...
Окрашенное флисовое одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Полярное флисовое одеяло имеет особенность света, тепла и уюта. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его...
Двухсторонние приподнятые флисовые пледы

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Двухстороннее приподнятое одеяло Polar Fleece Throws дешево, доступно, удобно и имеет очень хорошую перспективу продаж. Двухстороннее приподнятое флисовое одеяло имеет особенность света, тепло и комфортно . Мы производим популярное...
сучковатый край флисовое одеяло
ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: завязанный край Одеяло на флисовой шерсти теплое и мягкое, может дать людям чувство безопасности, поэтому всегда любимое людьми. Оно имеет уникальные края и требует ручной завязки. сшитый край Флисовое одеяло может быть изготовлено...
Окрашенное двухстороннее матовое флисовое одеяло

Цена за штуку: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Окрашенное двухстороннее матовое флисовое одеяло изготовлено из двухсторонней матовой флисовой ткани, оно может быть превращено в одеяло небольшого размера, идеально подходит для путешествий, кемпинга, легко носить с собой и дешево....

Китай Флисовое одеяло Поставщики

Флисовое одеяло «Полярный» имеет особенность света, тепла и уюта. Это очень хорошо для весеннего и летнего сезона в комнате с кондиционером или просто поспать в полдень на диване. Он легкий и теплый, поэтому мы рекомендуем его использовать детям и домашним животным, даже на улице - в путешествиях, на автомобиле ... Так как материал более легкий, он также очень мягкий и более нежный на ощупь. Мы производим популярное флисовое одеяло, в том числе матовое флисовое одеяло, флисовое одеяло с принтом, флисовое одеяло с анти-пиллингом, флисовое одеяло коралла, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другие изделия для домашнего текстиля.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketPolar Fleece Blanket

Polar Fleece Blanket (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Polar Fleece Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Polar Fleece Blanket, Polar Fleece Throw Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Polar Fleece Baby Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dyed Polar Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Polar fleece blanket has the feature of light warm and comfortable It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa It is casual and light warm we also...
Cover Edge Brushed Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Cover edge brushed fleece blanket has flat edge beautiful high grade characteristics Cover edge brushed fleece blanket is durable Cover edge process can be made in brushed fleece blanket printed fleece blanket anti pilling polar...
Satin Cover Edge Polar Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Satin Cover Edge Polar Fleece Blanket is very durable it have less problem of broken stitch untidy edge Satin Cover Edge Polar Fleece Blanket can be made of brushed fleece anti pilling fleece coral fleece and so on We manufacture...
Pore Pressure Two Side Brushed Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Polar fleece blanket has the feature of light warm and comfortable It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa It is casual and light warm we also...
Double Side Raised Polar Fleece Blanket Throws

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Double Side Raised Polar Fleece Blanket Throws is cheap affordable comfortable and has a very good sales prospect Double Side Raised Polar Fleece Blanket has the feature of light warm and comfortable We manufacture popular fleece...
knotted edge Polar Fleece Blanket
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION knotted edge Polar Fleece Blanket is warm and soft can give people a sense of security so always loved by people It has unique edges and requires hand knotting knotted edge Polar Fleece Blanket can be made with one side brushed...
Dyed Two Side Brushed Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Dyed Two Side Brushed Fleece Blanket is made of two side brushed fleece fabric it Can be made into a small size blanket ideal for travel camping easy to carry and cheap besides We manufacture popular fleece blanket including...

China Polar Fleece Blanket Suppliers

Polar Fleece Blanket has the feature of light, warm and comfortable. It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room, or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa. It is casual and light warm, we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets, even outdoor--travel, car... Since the material is more light, it is also very soft and more tender skin touch. We manufacture popular fleece blanket including brushed fleece blanket, printed fleece blanket, Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket, Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textile products.

New Products

Related Products List