Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 101 Products)

Tissu polaire brossé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.9 - 2.2 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.9 / Piece/Pieces
300 Piece/Pieces USD 2.2 / Piece/Pieces

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Piece/Pieces

Pattern: Plain Color

Feature: Portable

Usage: Picnic

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire brossé , léger, chaud, moelleux, doux au toucher, facile à laver et surtout bon marché, est très apprécié dans nos productions ménagères. La polaire polester a beaucoup de styles différents en raison des différents tissages, technologies, illustrations, traitement de finition...
Tissu polaire brossé deux côtés

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire brossé , léger, chaud, moelleux, doux au toucher, facile à laver et surtout bon marché, est très apprécié dans nos productions ménagères. La polaire polester a beaucoup de styles différents en raison des différents tissages, technologies, illustrations, traitement de finition...
Couverture en molleton 100% polyester Beijirong

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT: Le balnket en polaire Beijirong est confortable, doux, bon marché, de couleur vive, de nombreuses couleurs: couleur du tissu en peluche, une variété de motifs émerge, ce qui augmente considérablement la beauté artistique du tissu en peluche, facile à laisser une bonne impression sur les gens....
Couverture polaire brossée sur les deux côtés Pore Pressure

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT: La couverture en polaire a la particularité d'être légère, chaude et confortable. C'est très bien pour le printemps et l'été dans une chambre climatisée, ou juste une sieste à midi sur le canapé. Il est décontracté et léger et chaud, nous le recommandons également pour les bébés et...
Ensemble de literie trois pièces en polaire imprimée

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.5 - 7.5 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
5000 Set/Sets USD 6.5 / Set/Sets
1000 Set/Sets USD 7.5 / Set/Sets

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Set/Sets

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : L'ensemble de literie en polaire imprimé est un prix très bon marché . Nous fabriquons des tissus polaires populaires, y compris du molleton anti-boulochage, du molleton imprimé, du molleton double face, du molleton unilatéral, du tissu polaire brossé sur deux côtés, du molleton polaire,...
Jeté de couverture en molleton polaire anti boulochage imprimé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.8 - 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT: La couverture polaire anti boulochage a la particularité d'être légère, chaude et facile d'entretien. Il est très bon pour la saison de printemps et d'été dans une chambre climatisée. La couverture polaire anti boulochage est extrêmement parfaite pour un usage quotidien pour vous...
Tissu polaire brossé imprimé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire brossé imprimé est tricoté et tissu d'impression de colorant dispersé, sa construction est un état et la solidité des couleurs est de niveau 4-5. Le tissu polaire brossé imprimé est bon pour les textiles de maison et les lits. Le tissu polaire brossé imprimé est bon marché...
Bon tissu polaire brossé en relief imprimé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Tissu polaire imprimé La conception Tie Dye est naturelle et relaxante, la couleur est brillante, la texture est claire, la solidité des couleurs est élevée, se sentent à l'aise, surtout est très bon marché. Le tissu polaire imprimé est le plus préférable en raison de son utilisation...
Tissu polaire brossé double face imprimé camouflage vert

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire imprimé est le plus préférable en raison de son utilisation polyvalente pour la literie, la pression, le canapé, les voyages et les bébés, les animaux domestiques. comme il est léger, chaud, moelleux, doux au toucher, facile à laver et surtout bon marché, il est très populaire...
Tissu polaire deux côtés imprimé marbré

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire imprimé est un motif imprimé en marbre.Cette conception est simple mais naturelle et relaxante. Le molleton de polyester a beaucoup de styles différents en raison des différents tissages, technologies, illustrations et traitements de finition. Le tissu polaire imprimé est le...
Super doux avec tissu tricot Spandex

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu en peluche court super doux est l'un des types de peluches tricotées en chaîne, généralement utilisé pour les vestes, mais également utilisé dans les usines pour la literie, les jouets, les couvertures, etc. le fil de fond est fait de filament de polyester 50D24F conventionnel. Le...
Tissu polaire en flanelle teinté sur les deux côtés

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu en molleton de flanelle peut être différent et unique selon les demandes des clients. Les couvertures en molleton de flanelle sont les plus préférables en raison de leur utilisation polyvalente pour la literie, la pression, le canapé, les voyages et les bébés, les animaux domestiques....
Cisaillement d'un côté après le tissu polaire brossé

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire de cisaillement est traité par cisaillement après que le tissu est soulevé, la sieste de surface est plus uniforme, la hauteur de la sieste est la même.Les tissus les plus courants, tels que le polaire de cisaillement, le molleton, les couvertures, le cisaillement des tissus...
Tissu Sherpa Polaire Velours Gris

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire Shu Velveteen a une excellente douceur grâce à sa finesse de filament et son petit module de flexion. Bonne couverture: en raison de la densité élevée entre les fibres et de la grande surface spécifique, la couverture est bonne. Prenant bien: parce que la fibre a une plus...
Tissu polaire velours Shu d'un côté

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire velours d'un côté est 100% polyester, tricot de trame, 160-300GSM. Le tissu polaire velours est doux au toucher, ne perd pas, ne bouloche pas, diversification de style. C'est une hausse de deux ans, des tissus tricotés populaires. Il est largement utilisé dans la...
Tissu polaire anti-perçage PTD

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Le tissu polaire anti boulochage imprimé a les caractéristiques d'antistatique, non inflammable et de maintien au chaud.Le tissu molletonné zhi peut également être traité avec tous les tissus, qui peuvent être appliqués à la production de vêtements pour empêcher le froid d'entrer, ce...
Tissu anti boulochage brossé sur deux côtés

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Il existe deux types de tissu polaire anti boulochage. Tissu polaire anti boulochage brossé sur deux côtés, un côté brossé un côté Tissu polaire anti boulochage. Ils ont une bonne résistance au boulochage. Nous produisons également du molleton imprimé, du molleton double face, du molleton...
Couverture de bord de couverture en velours en molleton de corail imprimé

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 2.2 - 2.6 / Kilogram

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
10000 Kilogram USD 2.2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.6 / Kilogram

Quantité de commande minimum: 300 Kilogram

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : Les couvertures en polaire corail sont le tissu polaire corail comme matériau principal et couverture, car la polaire corail elle-même possède d'excellentes propriétés, ce qui a également apporté des avantages aux couvertures en molleton corail, riches en fibres, douces et confortables,...
Couverture polaire PV teinte

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT: Couverture polaire PV douce au toucher, pas de boulochage, pas de décoloration, mais un peu de perte en raison du principe de tissage.Pas d'irritation de la peau, pas d'allergie.Belle apparence, couleur riche.Il s'agit d'un produit de remplacement du peignoir en coton qui vient...
Couverture polaire brodée

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1.5 - 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Quantité de commande minimum: 20000 Piece/Pieces

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT: Brodé La couverture polaire anti boulochage est la même que la couverture polaire anti boulochage sauf broderie. Nous pouvons broder le motif mignon comme exigence du client. Notre série de produits principale comprend désormais la polaire anti-boulochage, la polaire imprimée, la polaire double...
Parure de lit en polaire imprimée à rayures

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 6.5 - 7.5 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
5000 Set/Sets USD 6.5 / Set/Sets
1000 Set/Sets USD 7.5 / Set/Sets

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Set/Sets

DESCRIPTION DU PRODUIT : L'ensemble de literie en polaire imprimé est un prix très bon marché . Nous fabriquons des tissus polaires populaires, y compris du molleton anti-boulochage, du molleton imprimé, du molleton double face, du molleton unilatéral, du tissu polaire brossé sur deux côtés, du molleton polaire,...

nouveaux produits

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 100 Products)

100% Polyester Beijirong Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Beijirong fleece balnket is comfortable soft cheap bright color numerous colors plush fabric color a variety of patterns emerge which greatly increase the artistic beauty of plush fabric easy to leave a good impression on people In addition the color of plush fabric is firm after a long time of use...
Grey Velveteen Fleece Sherpa Fabric

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable, Wearable

Pattern: Plain Color

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Shu Velveteen fleece fabric has excellent softness due to its fine filament fineness and small bending modulus Good coverage due to the high density between fibers and the large specific surface area the coverage is good Taking good because the fiber has a larger specific surface area absorption...
Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable, Wearable

Pattern: Plain Color

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric is similar to anti pilling fleece also be filamentous wool quality of a material keep warm better Used for lining of plush toys blankets and clothes it is also popular for lining on the surface of gifts and casual shoes This polyester yarn is produced by large circular...
One Side Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable, Wearable

Pattern: Plain Color

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION One Side Velveteen Fleece Fabric is 100 polyester weft knitting 160 300GSM Velveteen fleece fabric is Soft to the touch not shedding not pilling style diversification It is two years rise popular knit fabrics It is widely used in the production and processing of clothing toys and bedding products...
One Side Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 3.2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Kilogram USD 2.2 / Kilogram
10000 Kilogram USD 3.2 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION One Side Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Fabric is 100 polyester weft knitting 150 300GSM 25 30 KG per roll with paper tube plastic bag outside Two side brushed one side Anti pilling polar fleece fabric One side brushed one side Anti pilling polar fleece fabric They have Good pilling resistance We also...
two side anti pilling polar fleece blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.8 - 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION two side brushed and two side anti pilling polar fleece blanket raw material is polyester fiber generally polyester anti pilling polar fleece is soft and light in the wet can still be better against the cold All things being equal it is twice as warm as merino wool and four times as warm as cotton...
Plaid Printed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our household productions Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due...
Double Side Printed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our household productions Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due...
Super Soft Short Plush Fabric

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION super soft short plush fabric is one of the warp knitted lint types usually used for jackets but also used in factories for bedding toys blankets etc The super soft veil is generally made of 75D144F or 100D144F elastic yarn and the bottom yarn is made of conventional 50D24F polyester filament Super...
Two Side Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2.2 - 3.2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Kilogram USD 2.2 / Kilogram
10000 Kilogram USD 3.2 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Two side brushed two side Anti pilling polar fleece fabric have Good pilling resistance We also product printed polar fleece double sided fleece one sided fleece print two side brushed polar fleece fleece blankets knitted fabrics FDY DTY polar fleece coral fleece and other home textile products...
Two Side Velveteen Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Two side velveteen fleece blanket Feel comfortable soft cheap bright color numerous colors plush fabric color a variety of patterns emerge which greatly increase the artistic beauty of plush fabric easy to leave a good impression on people In addition the color of plush fabric is firm after a long...
Two Side Coral Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Dyed Coral velvet fleece fabric is super soft and comfortable knitting fabric It s very suit for blanket Besides We manufacture popular fleece fabric including anti pilling polar fleece printed polar fleece double sided fleece one sided fleece print two side brushed polar fleece fleece blankets...
Velveteen And Printed Coral  Composite Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Velveteen And Printed Coral Composite Blanket Both sides will keep you warm with its fluffy fabric One side velveteen and one side printed coral composite blanket Perfect blanket on your sofa bed or in your car it s also makes the perfect gift for your family and friends Shaoxing Bolihao Home...
Coral Velvet Fleece Throw Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Coral Velvet Fleece Blanket is very comfortable in air conditioned room Coral velvet blanket is characterized by soft feel delicate texture and environmental protection Coral Velvet Fleece Throw Blanket is extremely perfect for daily use to wrap you in comfort when reading on a journal watching TV...
Cheetah Printed Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 2 - 2.3 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.3 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed polar fleece fabric are most preferable due to its multi purpose usage for bedding snap sofa travel and babies use pets use as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our household productions Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due...
Flannel Fleece Blanket Wholesale

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 10000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Flannel fleece blanket is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room Flannel fleece blanket is extremely perfect for daily use to wrap you in comfort when reading on a coach watching TV lounging chair or bed or outdoor concerts sporting events We manufacture popular fleece...
Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.8 - 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Anti pilling Polar fleece blanket has the feature of light warm and easy care It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room Anti pilling Polar fleece blanket is extremely perfect for daily use to wrap you in comfort when reading on a journal watching TV lounging chair or...
Printed Polar Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.5 - 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.8 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Printed Polar fleece blanket and throws provide cozy warmth and snug comfort year round as a cozy addition to your bed or the perfect throw blanket for the sofa The premium quality fleece is remarkably plush feeling thick and cozy while still lightweight and breathable for year round use This...
Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Brushed polar fleece fabric as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our household productions Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due to the different weaving technology artwork finish processing it can be vaious and unique as per...
Dyed Polar Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 1.2 - 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
20000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.2 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 1.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min. Order: 20000 Piece/Pieces

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Polar fleece blanket has the feature of light warm and comfortable It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa It is casual and light warm we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets even outdoor travel car Since...
Purple dyeing Coral Velvet Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

Min. Order: 300 Kilogram

Feature: Anti-Pilling, Portable

Pattern: Plain Color

Usage: Home

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Dyed Coral velvet fleece fabric is super soft and comfortable knitting fabric It s very suit for blanket Besides We manufacture popular fleece fabric including anti pilling polar fleece printed polar fleece double sided fleece one sided fleece print two side brushed polar fleece fleece blankets...

New Products

Related Products List