Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeFleecedeckeFlanell Fleece Decke

Flanell Fleece Decke (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Flanell Fleece Decke, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Flanell Fleece Decke , Flanell Fleece Decke Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Flanell Fleece Decke R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Flanell Fleece Decke Großhandel

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Flanell Fleece Decke ist sehr gut für die Frühjahrs- und Sommersaison in klimatisierten Raum. Die Flanell-Fleecedecke ist ideal für den täglichen Gebrauch, um Sie beim Lesen im Bus, Fernsehen, Liegestuhl oder Bett oder bei...
220GSM Zwei-Seiten-Flanell-Fleecedecke

Einheitspreis: USD 2.5 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: Die Konstruktionsdichte des Flanellgewebes zwischen den Fasern ist höher, die Korallenform, die Bedeckung ist gut, genau wie der lebende weiche Korallenkörper, bunt, daher wird es Flanellstoff genannt. Es handelt sich um eine...

China Flanell Fleece Decke Lieferanten

Die Flanell-Fleecedecke ist leicht, warm und bequem. Es ist sehr gut für die Frühlings- und Sommersaison in klimatisierten Räumen oder nur ein Nickerchen während der Mittagszeit auf dem Sofa. Es ist lässig und leicht warm. Wir empfehlen es auch für Babys und Haustiere, auch im Freien - Reisen, Auto ... Da das Material leichter ist, fühlt es sich auch sehr weich und zarter an. Wir stellen beliebte Fleecedecken her, darunter gebürstete Fleecedecken, bedruckte Fleecedecken, Anti-Pilling-Polarvliesdecken, Korallenvliesdecken, Flanellvliesdecken, Samtvliesdecken und andere Heimtextilien.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketFlannel Fleece Blanket

Flannel Fleece Blanket (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Flannel Fleece Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flannel Fleece Throw, Flannel Fleece Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fleece And Flannel Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Flannel Fleece Blanket Wholesale

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Flannel fleece blanket is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room Flannel fleece blanket is extremely perfect for daily use to wrap you in comfort when reading on a coach watching TV lounging chair or...
220GSM Two Side Flannel Fleece Blanket

Unit Price: USD 2.5 - 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Piece/Pieces USD 2.5 / Piece/Pieces
1000 Piece/Pieces USD 3.5 / Piece/Pieces

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Flannel fabric construction density between fibers is higher coral shape coverage is good just like living coral soft body colorful so it is called flannel fabric It s a new kind of fabric The fabric has excellent softness due to...

China Flannel Fleece Blanket Suppliers

Flannel Fleece Blanket has the feature of light, warm and comfortable. It is very good for the spring and summer season in air conditioned room, or just a nap during the noon time on the sofa. It is casual and light warm, we also recommend it to be used for babies and pets, even outdoor--travel, car... Since the material is more light, it is also very soft and more tender skin touch. We manufacture popular Fleece Blanket including brushed fleece blanket, printed fleece blanket, Anti Pilling Polar Fleece Blanket, Coral Fleece Blanket, flannel fleece blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textile products.

New Products

Related Products List