Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeFleecedeckePV Fleecedecke

PV Fleecedecke (Total 1 Products)

Produktkategorie von PV Fleecedecke, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, PV Fleecedecke , PV Fleecedecke Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von PV Fleecedecke R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gefärbte PV-Fleecedecke
PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG: PV-Fleecedecke fühlt sich weich an, kein Pilling, kein Verblassen, aber leichtes Ablösen aufgrund des Webprinzips. Keine Hautreizung, keine Allergie. Wunderschönes Aussehen, satte Farbe. Es ist ein Ersatzprodukt des...

China PV Fleecedecke Lieferanten

PV-Fleecedecke fühlt sich weich an, kein Pilling, kein Verblassen, aber leichtes Ablösen aufgrund des Webprinzips. Keine Hautreizung, keine Allergie. Wunderschönes Aussehen, satte Farbe. Es ist ein Ersatzprodukt des Baumwollbademantels, der gerade aufgetaucht ist China.
Pv-Fleece ist einer der neuesten und meistverkauften Stoffe für Textilstoffe. Die Produkte zeichnen sich durch weiches Gefühl, feine Textur und Umweltschutz aus. Hauptsächlich für Bademantel, Babyprodukte, Kinderbekleidung, Kleidung, Schuhe und Hüte, Spielzeug, Autozubehör, Bastelprodukte, Wohnaccessoires und andere Materialien. In den letzten Jahren in der Heimtextilindustrie immer beliebter.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece BlanketPV Fleece Blanket

PV Fleece Blanket (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of PV Fleece Blanket, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pv Fleece Throws, Pv Fleece Blanket suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fleece Throw Blanket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dyed PV Fleece Blanket
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION PV fleece blanket soft to the touch no pilling no fading but slightly shedding due to weaving principle No irritation to the skin no allergy Beautiful appearance rich color It is a substitute product of cotton bathrobe which has...

China PV Fleece Blanket Suppliers

PV Fleece Blanket soft to the touch, no pilling, no fading, but slightly shedding due to weaving principle.No irritation to the skin, no allergy.Beautiful appearance, rich color.It is a substitute product of cotton bathrobe which has just emerged in China.
Pv fleece is one of the newest and best selling fabrics in textile fabrics.The products are characterized by soft feel, fine texture and environmental protection.Mainly used for dressing gown, baby products, children's wear, clothing interior, shoes and hats, toys, car accessories, craft products, home accessories and other materials.In recent years in the home textile industry more and more popular.

New Products

Related Products List