Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовая тканьБархатная флисовая ткань

Бархатная флисовая ткань (Total 6 Products)

Категория продукта Бархатная флисовая ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бархатная флисовая ткань, Двухсторонняя вельветовая ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Окрашенная вельветовая флисовая ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Серая вельветовая флисовая ткань шерпа
ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Флисовая ткань Shu Velveteen обладает превосходной мягкостью благодаря тонкой нити накала и небольшому модулю изгиба. Хорошее покрытие: из-за высокой плотности между волокнами и большой удельной поверхности покрытие хорошее....
Одна сторона Шу вельвет флис

Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Односторонняя вельветовая флисовая ткань - 100% полиэстер, уточная вязка, 160-300GSM. Бархатная флисовая ткань Мягкая на ощупь, не проливает, не пиллинг, разнообразит фасон. Это два года подъема, популярные трикотажные ткани. Он...
Шу бархатная флисовая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Флисовая ткань Shu Velveteen похожа на флис против пилинга, также имеет качество материала из волокнистой шерсти, лучше сохраняет тепло. Используется для подкладки плюшевых игрушек, одеял и одежды, она также популярна для...
Окрашенная Твердая Шу Бархатная Флисовая Ткань
ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Шу бархатная флисовая ткань, а именно уточный коралловый бархат, 288F. Мягкий на ощупь, не пролить, не пиллинг, стиль диверсификации. Это два года подъема, популярные трикотажные ткани. Он широко используется в производстве и...
Мягкая теплая 100% полиэстер вельветовая ткань
ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Шу бархатная флисовая ткань, а именно уточный коралловый бархат, 288F. Мягкий на ощупь, не пролить, не пиллинг, стиль диверсификации. Это два года подъема, популярные трикотажные ткани. Он широко используется в производстве и...
100% полиэстер флис Beijirong

Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Флисовая ткань Beijirong, а именно уточный коралловый бархат, 288F. Мягкий на ощупь, не пролить, не пиллинг, стиль диверсификации. Это два года подъема, популярные трикотажные ткани. Он широко используется в производстве и...

Китай Бархатная флисовая ткань Поставщики

Флисовая ткань Velveteen - это мягкая теплоизоляционная синтетическая шерстяная ткань, изготовленная из ПЭТ или других синтетических волокон. Одной из первых форм был Полярный флис, созданный в 1979 году Малденом Миллсом, новая, легкая и прочная ворсовая ткань, предназначенная для имитации и в некотором смысле превосходства шерсти. Флис обладает некоторыми из лучших шерстяных качеств, но весит часть самых легких шерстяных тканей.

Флисовая ткань, так как она легкая, теплая, плюшевая, мягкая на ощупь, легко моется и, прежде всего, дешева, очень популярна в нашем домашнем производстве. У флиса Polester есть много различных стилей из-за различного плетения, технологии, художественного оформления, окончательной обработки ... это может быть разнообразным и уникальным согласно запросам клиентов. Флисовые одеяла являются наиболее предпочтительными из-за его многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, дивана, путешествий и использования младенцев, домашних животных. Мы производим популярную флисовую ткань, включая коралловое флисовое одеяло, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другие домашние ткани и т. Д. В зависимости от сезона и погоды размеры и вес наших одеял различаются соответственно. Конструкции и образцы OEM клиентов строго защищены, с нами, ваша продукция хорошего качества и под гарантией.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece FabricVelveteen Fleece Fabric

Velveteen Fleece Fabric (Total 6 Products)

Product categories of Velveteen Fleece Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Velveteen Fleece Fabric, Two Sided Velveteen Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dyed Velveteen Fleece Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Grey Velveteen Fleece Sherpa Fabric
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Shu Velveteen fleece fabric has excellent softness due to its fine filament fineness and small bending modulus Good coverage due to the high density between fibers and the large specific surface area the coverage is good Taking...
Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric is similar to anti pilling fleece also be filamentous wool quality of a material keep warm better Used for lining of plush toys blankets and clothes it is also popular for lining on the surface of...
One Side Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION One Side Velveteen Fleece Fabric is 100 polyester weft knitting 160 300GSM Velveteen fleece fabric is Soft to the touch not shedding not pilling style diversification It is two years rise popular knit fabrics It is widely used in...
100% Polyester Beijirong Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Beijirong fleece fabric Namely weft coral velvet 288F Soft to the touch not shedding not pilling style diversification It is two years rise popular knit fabrics It is widely used in the production and processing of clothing toys...
Dyed Solid Shu Velveteen Fleece Fabric
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Shu Velveteen fleece fabric Namely weft coral velvet 288F Soft to the touch not shedding not pilling style diversification It is two years rise popular knit fabrics It is widely used in the production and processing of clothing...
Soft Warm 100% Polyester Velveteen Fabric
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Shu Velveteen fleece fabric Namely weft coral velvet 288F Soft to the touch not shedding not pilling style diversification It is two years rise popular knit fabrics It is widely used in the production and processing of clothing...

China Velveteen Fleece Fabric Suppliers

Velveteen Fleece Fabric is a soft insulating synthetic wool fabric made from PET or other synthetic fibers. One of the first forms was Polar Fleece created in 1979 by Malden Mills, a new, light and strong pile fabric meant to mimic and in some ways surpass wool. Fleece has some of wool`s finest qualities but weighs a fraction of the lightest available woolens.

Fleece fabric , as it is light, warm, plushy, soft touch, easy to wash, and most of all, cheap, is very popular in our household productions. Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due to the different weaving, technology, artwork, finish processing... it can be vaious and unique as per customers requests. Fleece blankets are most preferable due to its multi-purpose usage for bedding, snap, sofa, travel and babies use, pets use. We manufacture popular fleece fabric including Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, polar Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textiles etc- According to the seasons and weather, the size and the weight of our blankets differ accordingly. Customers' OEM designs and patterns are strictly protected, with us, your products are of good quality and under guaranteed.


New Products

Related Products List