Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовая тканьПолярная флисовая ткань

Полярная флисовая ткань (Total 3 Products)

Категория продукта Полярная флисовая ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Материал флис, Флис Материал поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Матовый флис R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Матовый флис

Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Ткань из матового полярного флиса , поскольку она легкая, теплая, плюшевая, мягкая на ощупь, легко моется и, что самое главное, дешевая, очень популярна в нашем домашнем производстве. У флиса Polester есть много различных стилей...
Красная сплошная двойная матовая флисовая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Трикотажная двухсторонняя матовая (двухсторонняя плюшевая) флисовая ткань обычно используется в домашнем текстиле, например, в простынях, может вытирать чистую тканую двустороннюю ворс. Вязание двухсторонней ворса - это...
Обычная краска почищенная приподнятая флисовая ткань

Цена за штуку: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

ОПИСАНИЕ ПРОДУКТА : Ткань Polar Fleece от Plain Dye Brushed должна быть мягкой, качество материала пухлое, теплый секс - хороший, облегающий - очень удобный. БОЛЬШЕ ДЕТАЛЕЙ: Product Name: Brushed polar fleece fabric Main material: 100% polyester...

Китай Полярная флисовая ткань Поставщики

Флис Polar - это мягкая теплоизоляционная синтетическая шерстяная ткань, изготовленная из ПЭТ или других синтетических волокон. Одной из первых форм был Полярный флис, созданный в 1979 году Малденом Миллсом, новая, легкая и прочная ворсовая ткань, предназначенная для имитации и в некотором смысле превосходства шерсти. Флис обладает некоторыми из лучших шерстяных качеств, но весит часть самых легких шерстяных тканей.

Флисовая ткань, так как она легкая, теплая, плюшевая, мягкая на ощупь, легко моется и, прежде всего, дешева, очень популярна в нашем домашнем производстве. У флиса Polester есть много различных стилей из-за различного плетения, технологии, художественного оформления, окончательной обработки ... это может быть разнообразным и уникальным согласно запросам клиентов. Флисовые одеяла являются наиболее предпочтительными из-за его многоцелевого использования для постельных принадлежностей, оснастки, дивана, путешествий и использования младенцев, домашних животных. Мы производим популярную флисовую ткань, включая коралловое флисовое одеяло, фланелевое флисовое одеяло, флисовое одеяло, вельветовое флисовое одеяло и другие домашние ткани и т. Д. В зависимости от сезона и погоды размеры и вес наших одеял различаются соответственно. Конструкции и образцы OEM клиентов строго защищены, с нами, ваша продукция хорошего качества и под гарантией.


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece FabricPolar Fleece Fabric

Polar Fleece Fabric (Total 3 Products)

Product categories of Polar Fleece Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Material Polar Fleece, Polar Fleece Material suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Brushed Fleece Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Brushed polar fleece fabric as it is light warm plushy soft touch easy to wash and most of all cheap is very popular in our household productions Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due to the different weaving technology...
Plain Dye Brushed Raised Polar Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Plain Dye Brushed Polar Fleece Fabric is to feel soft quality of a material is plump warm sex is good close fitting is worn very comfortable MORE DETAILS Product Name Brushed polar fleece fabric Main material 100 polyester...
Red Solid Double Side Brushed Fleece Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.9 - 2.1 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
10000 Kilogram USD 1.9 / Kilogram
300 Kilogram USD 2.1 / Kilogram

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION Knitted double sided brushed double sided plush polar fleece fabric is commonly used in home textile such as bed sheets can wipe clean is woven double faced pile Knitting double side pile is a natural plush fabric made of single...

China Polar Fleece Fabric Suppliers

Polar Fleece Fabric is a soft insulating synthetic wool fabric made from PET or other synthetic fibers. One of the first forms was Polar Fleece created in 1979 by Malden Mills, a new, light and strong pile fabric meant to mimic and in some ways surpass wool. Fleece has some of wool`s finest qualities but weighs a fraction of the lightest available woolens.

Fleece fabric , as it is light, warm, plushy, soft touch, easy to wash, and most of all, cheap, is very popular in our household productions. Polester fleece has a lot of various styles due to the different weaving, technology, artwork, finish processing... it can be vaious and unique as per customers requests. Fleece blankets are most preferable due to its multi-purpose usage for bedding, snap, sofa, travel and babies use, pets use. We manufacture popular fleece fabric including Coral Fleece Blanket, Flannel Fleece Blanket, polar Fleece Blanket, Velveteen Fleece Blanket, and other home textiles etc- According to the seasons and weather, the size and the weight of our blankets differ accordingly. Customers' OEM designs and patterns are strictly protected, with us, your products are of good quality and under guaranteed.


New Products

Related Products List