Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовФлисовая тканьPV Флисовая Ткань

PV Флисовая Ткань (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта PV Флисовая Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Pv Флисовая Ткань, Pv Флис Витая Ткань поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Твердая флисовая ткань R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Ткань витая цветы PV флис
ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Ткань из флиса PV мягкая на ощупь, не пилинг, не выцветает, но слегка выпадает из-за принципа плетения. Нет раздражения на коже, нет аллергии. Прекрасный внешний вид, насыщенный цвет. Это заменитель хлопкового халата, который только...
Окрашенная флисовая ткань PV
ОПИСАНИЕ ТОВАРА: Ткань из флиса PV мягкая на ощупь, не пилинг, не выцветает, но слегка выпадает из-за принципа плетения. Нет раздражения на коже, нет аллергии. Прекрасный внешний вид, насыщенный цвет. Это заменитель хлопкового халата, который только...

Китай PV Флисовая Ткань Поставщики

Pv-флис - одна из самых новых и продаваемых тканей в текстильных тканях. Продукция характеризуется мягким ощущением, прекрасной текстурой и защитой окружающей среды. В основном используется для халатов, детских товаров, детской одежды, предметов интерьера, обуви и головных уборов, игрушек, Автомобильные аксессуары, товары для рукоделия, аксессуары для дома и другие материалы. В последние годы в индустрии домашнего текстиля все большую популярность приобретают.

Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
JIMMY Mr. JIMMY
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES CO.,LTD

jimmy@bolihaotex.com

86-0575-85551188

SHAOXING BOLIHAO HOME TEXTILES  CO.,LTD
HomeProductsFleece FabricPV Fleece Fabric

PV Fleece Fabric (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of PV Fleece Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pv Fleece Fabric, Pv Fleece Twisted Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Solid Pv Fleece Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PV Fleece Twisted Flowers Fabric
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION PV fleece fabric is soft to the touch no pilling no fading but slightly shedding due to weaving principle No irritation to the skin no allergy Beautiful appearance rich color It is a substitute product of cotton bathrobe which...
Dyed PV Fleece Fabric
PRODUCT DESCRIPTION PV fleece fabric is soft to the touch no pilling no fading but slightly shedding due to weaving principle No irritation to the skin no allergy Beautiful appearance rich color It is a substitute product of cotton bathrobe which...

China PV Fleece Fabric Suppliers

Pv fleece is one of the newest and best selling fabrics in textile fabrics.The products are characterized by soft feel, fine texture and environmental protection.Mainly used for dressing gown, baby products, children's wear, clothing interior, shoes and hats, toys, car accessories, craft products, home accessories and other materials.In recent years in the home textile industry more and more popular.

New Products

Related Products List